Quick Directory


O’Bannon Elementary

 

 

219-989-7360

 

NAME

POSITION

Extension

Email

Bajmakovich, Laura  3rd Grade  8542 llbajmakovich@hammond.k12.in.us

Blandford, Kay

Secretary

8401

mkblandford@hammond.k12.in.us

Blount, Kathe

Special ED

8475

kablount@hammond.k12.in.us

Bradford, Wendy

Library Media Specialist

8460

wrbradford@hammond.k12.in.us

Callahan, Terry

Head Custodian

8450

tvcallahan@hammond.k12.in.us

Cavinder, Pam

2nd Grade

8527

pfcavinder@hammond.k12.in.us

Clarkson, Valerie

1st Grade

8541

vmclarkson@hammond.k12.in.us

Colgrove, Cindi

4th Grade

8522

cpcolgrove@hammond.k12.in.us

Companiott, Susanne

PACT - Preschool

8474

smcompaniott@hammond.k12.in.us

Cook, LaShawn

Student Support Facilitator

8553

lrcook@hammond.k12.in.us

Cruz, Mary

Kindergarten

8531

mkcruz@hammond.k12.in.us

Davis, Teresa

Health Office

8405

trdavis@hammond.k12.in.us

Deane, Patricia

1st Grade

8539

padeane@hammond.k12.in.us

Denney, Lonna

5th Grade

8536

lldenney@hammond.k12.in.us

Denny, Joan

Asst. to the Principal

8412

jadenny@hammond.k12.in.us

Denny, Nancy

5th Grade

8546

nndenny@hammond.k12.in.us

DiAnni, Debbie

Family Involvement/ Intervention

8552

djdianni@hammond.k12.in.us

Donahue, Karen

4th Grade

8547

kadonahue@hammond.k12.in.us

Duncanson, Kristin

Reading Intervention

8534

ksduncanson@hammond.k12.in.us

Earl, Yolanda

Language Development

8486

ybearl@hammond.k12.in.us

Garcia, Evangelina

Health Office Aide

8405

evgarcia@hammond.k12.in.us

Gargano, Sue

Cafeteria

8455

slgargano@hammond.k12.in.us

Gikas, Katherine  Kindergarten  8524  klgikas@hammond.k12.in.us

Guadiana, Ada

Instructional Coach

8537

asguadiana@hammond.k12.in.us

Henderson-Allen, Donnette

Secretary

8400

dghenderson@hammond.k12.in.us

Hernandez, Virginia  Music 8521 vlhernandez@hammond.k12.in.us
Hobbs, Donna  3rd Grade  8548  dmhobbs@hammond.k12.in.us

Hope-Tidwell, Rasheda

Regional Mental Health

8482

rlhope@hammond.k12.in.us

Kolodziej, Linda

Math Intervention

8523

lmkolodziej@hammond.k12.in.us

Lewis, Sue

Special Ed Preschool

8472

sllewis@hammond.k12.in.us

Loebbaka, Margaret

Kindergarten

8473

maloebbaka@hammond.k12.in.us

Parkes, Rebecca

Kindergarten

8538

raparkes@hammond.k12.in.us

Pittman, Frederick

3rd Grade

8530

fepittman@hammond.k12.in.us

Rivera, Salina

4th Grade

8478

scrivera@hammond.k12.in.us

Sanders, Devin

Gym

8519

dpsanders@hammond.k12.in.us

Sodo, Cheryl

2nd Grade

8544

casodo@hammond.k12.in.us

Steffel, Olivia

2nd Grade

8550

oesteffel@hammond.k12.in.us

Stewart, Zandra

Psychologist

8480

zwstewart@hammond.k12.in.us

Walstra, Jan

3rd Grade

8477

jdwalstra@hammond.k12.in.us

Webb, Kim

1st Grade

8543

kewebb@hammond.k12.in.us

Whelan, Renee

Art

8520

rawhelan@hammond.k12.in.us

Williams, Qiana

5th Grade

8555

qlwilliams@hammond.k12.in.us

Zuick, Stacy Head Start 3565
sczuick@hammond.k12.in.us